Anonymous claims Apple’s Touch ID and Authentec purchase gives NSA access to fingerprints

Un pensiero riguardo “Anonymous claims Apple’s Touch ID and Authentec purchase gives NSA access to fingerprints

  1. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from
    an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

Ehy ! :) se hai trovato interessante il nostro articolo o hai qualche opinione non esitare a COMMENTARE! :)

